Work willingly at whatever you do, as though you were working for the Lord rather than for people. Colossians 3:23

  • Steve Yeaton
    Senior Minister

    syeaton@fccoc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Dj Butcher
    Discipleship Minister

    dj@fccoc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Nancy Lewis
    Connections Minister

    nlewis@fccoc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Brian Walker
    Worship Arts Minister

    bwalker@fccoc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Tyler Tolbert
    Youth Minister

    ttolbert@fccoc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Sue Crenshaw
    Children's Minister

    screnshaw@fccoc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Bethany Hester

    Early Childhood Coordinator

    bhester@fccoc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Tammy Hendricks

    Weekday Preschool Director

    thendricks@fccoc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Christy Farrell
    Director of Communication

    cfarrell@fccoc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Linda Barringer
    Financial Officer

    lbarringer@fccoc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Sarah Campbell
    Administrative Assistant

    scampbell@fccoc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Kathie Hannum

    Administrative Assistant

    khannum@fccoc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Rick Herman

    Custodial Manager

    rherman@fccoc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Steve Brown

    Elder Chairman

    elders@fccoc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Jenny Lowry

    Trustee Chairman

    trustees@fccoc.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.